EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Varsity Football

Varsity Football

Date Opponent Time Win/Loss
Friday, Aug. 30 @ Minden 7:00 pm L (0-40)
Friday, Sept. 06 Hershey 7:00 pm L (16-28)
Friday, Sept. 13 Hastings St. Cecilia 7:00 pm W (21-7)
Friday, Sept. 20 @ North Platte St. Patrick’s 7:00 pm L (7-21)
Friday, Sept. 27 @ Bridgeport 4:00pm L (10-23)
Friday, Oct. 04 St. Paul 7:00 pm (L) 10-29
Friday, Oct. 11 @ Centura 7:00 pm (L) 13-38
Friday, Oct. 18 GICC 7:00 pm (L) 0-17
Friday, Oct. 25 @ Wood River 7:00 pm (L) 14-20

Junior Varsity Football

Date Opponent Time Win/Loss
Mon, Sep 9 @ Centura 6:00 pm
Mon, Sep 16 Loup City 6:00 pm
Mon, Sep 30 Wood River 6:00 pm
Mon, Oct 7 @ GICC 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 14 Kearney Catholic 6:00 pm
Mon, Oct 21 Doniphan/Trumbull 6:00 pm