EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Date Event Time
Thurs, March 25 Sutton Invite 12:00 p.m.
Tues, March 30 GICC Invite 11:00 a.m.
Thurs, April 8 Adams Central Invite 1:00 pm
Fri, April 16 Minden Invite 2:30 p.m.
Thurs, April 22 Ron Priebe Gibbon Invite 1:00 p.m.
Mon, April 26 Greater Central Nebraska Track Meet 4:00 p.m.
Fri, April 30 Lou-Platte Conference @ Loup City 9:00 a.m.
Thurs, May 6 Centura Invite 1:00 p.m.
Thurs, May 13 Districts TBA
Fri-Sat, May 21-22 NSAA Track & Field Championships (Omaha) TBA