EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Girls Basketball

Girls Basketball

Date Opponent Location Time Win/Loss
Thurs. Dec 05 St. Paul HOME 6:15 pm L 44-56
Fri. Dec 06 Central City HOME 6:00 pm L 37-69
Tues. Dec 10 @ Overton Overton 7:15 pm L 22-45
Fri. Dec 13 Arcadia-Loup City HOME 6:00 pm L 17-48
Tues. Dec 17 Silver Lake HOME 6:00 pm L 30-46
Thurs. Dec 19 @ Ravenna Ravenna 6:00 pm W 43-42
Sat. Dec 21 Wood River HOME 2:30 pm L 33-48
Mon, Dec 30 Elm Creek Holiday Trny vs Elm Creek Elm Creek TBA L 37-51
Tues, Dec 31 Elm Creek Holiday Trny vs Parkview Christian Elm Creek TBA W 45-29
Fri. Jan 03 @ Harvard Harvard 6:00 pm W 54-27
Mon. Jan 06 MInden HOME 6:00 pm L 43-50
Tues. Jan 07 Shelton HOME 6:00 pm L 35-54
Fri. Jan 10 Ord HOME 6:00 pm L 31-55
Sat. Jan 11 @ Broken Bow Broken Bow 4:00 pm L 13-55
Tues. Jan 14 @ Blue Hill Blue Hill 6:15 pm L 31-49
Fri. Jan 17 Doniphan Trumbull--Postponed to 1/21 HOME 6:15 pm L 23-47
Thurs. Jan 23 @ Amherst Amherst 6:00 pm W 54-41
Fri. Jan 24 @ Centura Centura 6:15 pm L 28-41
Fri. Jan 31 Fillmore Central--PARENTS NIGHT HOME 6:15 pm L 28-61
Mon. Feb 03 LPC Bunny Bracket Centura 7:00 pm L 28-50
Tues, Feb 11 Southern Valley @ Southern Valley 7:00 pm L 38-51
Mon-Fri,Feb 17-28 Districts vs Minden @ Krny High 6:00 pm L 31-43